Day 22 Saturday
This morning Matteo and Nano came home from the market and pulled out two huge lobsters. Fredericko starting cry it was so funny. they were barely moving, i felt bad for them. Then i took a lot of pictures. Then i petted them and said poor little guys and went to wash my hands. They were smelly.
Day 21 My mom called yesterday. I was so happy, i was trying to call her but it didn't work. Yesterday Julia came up from Imola and we hung out a little. It was pretty boring actually , i didn't feel like she was her usual self. We did talk about how she's going to Greece next week. Then about her majoring in Fashion. I am so jealous. That would be the coolest job. She said at her school they will study for 3 years all the types of work you can do. Like being a stylist, a fashion writer, or make clothes. Her and her grandma who is (kikos grandma) didnt stay very long. They left at 6 i was kind of sad, i wanted to hang out with her more. So im officially ( if i wake up) going to Florence on Sunday on a train by myself. Ahhh. That's ok i love doing things alone sometimes. I was so tired all day because i woke up at 6:30 . I tried to take a nap at lunch, but it didnt work out. I went out for gelato yesterday. It was delicious.
No comments:
Post a Comment