Friday, July 15, 2011

Back in Imola

DAY 28 friday
I went shopping today. They have a promode store here. I love that store with all my heart. So i didnt know we were staying in imola for 4 days or so .So that means i packed nothing. My camera not even chargered. The grandma tried to tell me a couple days ago but i thought something completely different. But Silvia was very helpful letting me borrow pajamas , buying me a tooth brush , and taking me to the mall to find necessities. It's all good now. Im not stressed anymore. I'm borrowing their camera and im going to Florence on Sunday with Guila and Edwardo.

DAY 27 thursday
Just me Nona and Gillian. The boys went home from dentist appointments. It's been really fun, so much easier to keep track of one little whippersnapper. Me and Gillian had a girls day walked around downtown played in the water fountains , and these water jets that were on the sidewalk, and we went to this little kiddie area where there was a rope you could swing on. Very fun. Nona gave us money so we got a popsicle and then went home for a delcious pasta lunch. Later that night we went out for pizza , i love pizza. Then i had a coffee sorbet for dessert. It was delicious. The fun wasnt over yet. We took Gillian to this little arcade and they had these cars you could drive in for kids around this track. It wasnt bumper cars, so when Gillian got smashed into by this italian boy she started yelling at him in italian it was the funniest thing. He didnt even listen to her , he ignored her and then kept cutting her off around the track. Me and Nona laughed so hard haha.

No comments:

Post a Comment